Play Now! IP: play.TheOasisMC.com

Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Oasis Halloween Event!
#1
Star 
The Oasis Halloween Event!

[Image: 2j298a1.png]
Halloween is soon around the corner and that means we'll be having another spook-tastic Halloween event!
Tons of prizes and rare loot to be won!

The event will occur on: https://bit.ly/2EMm12Y (Timer)
Sunday, October 28th

@ 6pm GMT (UK)
11 am PDT/PST 
12pm MDT/MST
1pm CDT/CST 
2pm EDT/EST 
Need help? Send me a mail either in game or through the forums.
For in game mail do /mail send Genocore your msg.

Want to help the server grow by voting? Link here
Top Voters win prizes! - Top 5 voters win in game prizes Link here
If you are new to the server, make sure to read the rules! Link Here
Help support and grow our server by giving the server a diamond on planet minecraft! Link here 
Find out why Man Utd suck by asking me in game! Link here
The Oasis Skype & Discord chats! Link here
Oasis: Ranks, Perks, Commands & Server Warps! Link here
[Image: 878ce9d1994df8b5153636fc1ee40a934e058944...FyUZ4k.gif]
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)