Play Now! IP: play.TheOasisMC.com

Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Easter Eggstravaganza Event!
#1
Easter Eggstravaganza Event!
[Image: 21o0dxs.gif]
The Oasis Easter event will take place on Sunday April 1st at 11am PST - 12pm MST - 1pm CST - 2pm EST - 7pm GMT
For more US/EU time zones and help click > http://bit.ly/2rBdsBD
Count Down Timer for Event > https://goo.gl/4W9ZCN
Easter Egg Hunt
Spleef 
Bow Battle
Kill Room - Bunny Hop Meadow  -"Starring Toast & His Friends!"

Prizes and rare loot will be given to the winners!

We hope to see you there!


[Image: dfaa92.jpg]
Yes, seems legit....
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)