Play Now! IP: play.TheOasisMC.com

Hello There, Guest! Login Register


St Patrick Day Event!
#1
Rainbow 
St Patrick's Day Event
[Image: ST-PATRICKS-DAY2-images-and-graphics.jpg]
This months event will take place on Saturday March 17th at 11am PST - 12pm MST - 1pm CST - 2pm EST - 6pm GMT
For more US/EU time zones and help click > http://bit.ly/2rBdsBD
Countdown Timer: http://bit.ly/2CQIfKT

ARTMAP
SUMO
BUILD BATTLE
ORELAND
DROP PARTY
BOW BATTLE

Prizes and rare loot will be given to the winners!
We hope to see you there!

[Image: st.-patrick.png]
Need help? Send me a mail either in game or through the forums.
For in game mail do /mail send Genocore your msg.

Want to help the server grow by voting? Link here
Top Voters win prizes! - Top 5 voters win in game prizes Link here
If you are new to the server, make sure to read the rules! Link Here
Help support and grow our server by giving the server a diamond on planet minecraft! Link here
The Oasis Skype & Discord chats! Link here
Oasis: Ranks, Perks, Commands & Server Warps! Link here
[Image: 878ce9d1994df8b5153636fc1ee40a934e058944...FyUZ4k.gif]
Reply
#2
If you would have used any other Name than mine i wouldnt care...

But its this week and no info is out.

Im not sure if i can be part of the event because on this evening there is a concert in one of the gyms Im janitor for.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)