Play Now! IP: play.TheOasisMC.com

Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Oasis Winter Event 2017
#1
Oasis Winter Event

Sunday 17th December
US Timezones -  9AM Pacific (PST) 10AM Mountain (MST) 11AM Central (CST) 12PM Eastern (EST)
Other Timezones - 5PM GMT (UK)
Countdown Timer > http://bit.ly/2kteOv0
[Image: 2j298a1.png]
Come and join the Winter event and take part in the games, win prizes and more!
Need help? Send me a mail either in game or through the forums.
For in game mail do /mail send Genocore your msg. Don't forget to call me Welsh!

Want to help the server grow by voting? Link here
Top Voters win prizes! - Top 5 voters win in game prizes Link here
If you are new to the server, make sure to read the rules! Link Here
Help support and grow our server by giving the server a diamond on planet minecraft! Link here
Play with oasis players and staff! Join the steam group! Link here
The Oasis Skype & Discord chats! Link here
Oasis: Ranks, Perks, Commands & Server Warps! Link here
[Image: 878ce9d1994df8b5153636fc1ee40a934e058944...FyUZ4k.gif]
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)